Fall~ Five Minute Friday ~ Written by my daughter

When I think of Fall I envision the season Fall and some one falling from a cliff.  When you fall you feel a gust of wind. Usually when you fall you fall really fast.

When I think of the word fall I think of someone falling off their skateboard. Sky Diving is Falling into the sky. Almost falling is tripping.  Falling is also passing out. 542274_3874977883172_1540450437_3043326_2025005639_n When I think of falling I also think of falling into the water.

Leave a Reply

