Christian Olympics

Last week I had the  pleasure of beta testing the first annual Christian Olympics, along with an amazing group of Christian women.  A fun faith-based organization called Love Life Wellness  is organizing these special events .  Its easy free and fun to join.  Everything  will be  played  on-line through facebook and an adorable website named  Mindbloom . The fast paced hectic schedules  that most women have leave little time to coordinate time for fun and friendship. The Christian Olympics has done the planning of these Special events.  All that is required of you is attending on-line within the comfort of your own home or wherever is best for you.

One of my favorite parts of the Special events is the encouragement that is given abundantly. While nurturing existing friendships you also have the opportunity to start new friendships  with other women , who are metaphorically running this race  to seek Jesus.  For where two or three are gathered in my name , there I am with them (Matthew 18:2o Niv).

Nutrition, relationship and faith are all three main components in the special events.  I know that making huge changes usually causes me to crash and burn.  During the Christian Olympics  small improvements will be made.  I find I can stick to smaller steps much easier than huge steps .

God calls us outside our comfort zones to live boldly for him.  The fun special events help  creatively push you outside your comfort zone . I almost forgot to mention there are  ten  really awesome prizes. Also there is  a 48 hour online contest two days before  the Special events begin.

For more details be sure to visit http://bit.ly/FacebookChristianOlympics

Disclosure: I received a free preview of The Christian Olympics to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations. I am part of The CWA Review Crew.
 
5 thoughts on “Christian Olympics

Leave a Reply

