Divine Walls Review by Amanda Chance

cwa-review-crew-disclosure-color-11imageAs a member of CWA Review Crew I was honored to be given the opportunity to review  Divine Walls crafts inspirational and faith-based vinyl wall art.  My first impression of this product was how efficiently it was shipped. It arrived in a cardboard tube with the vinyl wall art rolled up without wrinkles, along with an instruction sheet about how to apply it to the wall.

I read the instructions and thought that there has to be an easier way to apply it.  I disregarded the instructions, partly due to the fact that I didn’t fully understand how to complete them. It could also  have been a result of  being under general anesthesia Tuesday for an out-patient surgery. I have noticed the  logical side of my brain is a bit foggy.  I pulled the backing off and completely messed up one of the letters. I improvised and used some decorative tape I had on hand to make my first letter. Then I cut out the outline of the rest of the vinyl words. Afterwards a lightbulb went off , finally I figured out how to apply it.

Overall I am very satisfied with the appearance of the vinyl letters. They are a cherished addition to my sacred living space! Go HERE to view the many designs available at Divine Walls and order a decal that perfectly suits your home.  You can also find Divine Walls at:
Facebook: https://facebook.com/pages/Divine-Walls/192624227587488

Twitter: https://twitter.com/divinewalls

Leave a Reply

