enLIGHTen by Trinity

PicMonkey Collage    As a member of the CWA Review Crew, I was honored to participate in reviewing Trinity enLIGHTment  cream  . Most of my adult life I have struggled with  uneven skin tone. When I saw that enLIGHTen cream  was available to review, I swarmed to it like a bee to a beehive!

My experience using the it was phenomenal. The texture of the cream felt luxurious like silk. A little dab goes a long way.   It has helped me to get into a routine of better  face care. Not only have I seen a difference in my facial tone, but my friends and family have as well. I am more confident about having my picture taken .  I am also in love with the aroma of the cream.

I recommend this cream to anyone who wants to lighten their skin or simply pamper their face. I believe it could be used as a moisturizer even if you don’t need your skin lightened. In my opinion you wont be disappointed in the look ,feel and results of this product.cwa-review-crew-disclosure-color-11Trinity enLIGHTment cream can be found for purchase here :http://www.amazon.com/Skin-Lightening-Cream-Ingredients-Hyperpigmentation/dp/B00SW9LFYG/

Leave a Reply

