Let my Light Shine ~ Julie Kinscheck

I recently had the privilege of being introduced to Christian Rock artist Julie Kinschecks music . I describe her music as being  soul warming , toe tapping down home church music. While listening to one of the tracks on the album called Let my light shine, I was transported back to the gospel sings that my grandma took me to when I was a little girl.  I loved how the lyrics in the song
s were so relevant to life . I related to the song I m a mess . Its great to hear music that taps into issues most of us face at one  time or another in our lives.

Julie Kinschecks music made me feel like I was in church listening to a guest singer . It was refreshing to listen to the lyrics which flowed smoothly from one word to another speaking truth into every crevice of my soul ! I love that her music is lively and fun. I think it wocwa-review-crew-disclosure-color-11uld be great to introduce to young children and adults alike.

Leave a Reply

