Bare ~Five minute Friday

Here is my cup Lord . Look inside and you will see it is bare. Fill it up Lord . Here is my heart Lord, it is bare . Fill it with your love, so that it may overflow to everyone who I meet. Here is my soul Lord ,it is bare. Make it whole Lord, so it may know your unconditional love inside its depths.  I stand bare before you ,take my mind and make it new . Take everything impure and make it pure. Here is my planner laid bare before you, fill it with your plans.

2 thoughts on “Bare ~Five minute Friday

Leave a Reply

