Be my Valentine~ Marriage Challenge

Be-My-Valentine-Marriage-Challenge-707x1024 I am  joining the marriage challenge posted at Women living well . org.  This week the challenge is to praise our husbands in any way we can.  Some of the ways we can praise our husbands are by tweeting, posting Facebook statuses and the best praise  of all is in person.Today is the first day of the challenge . I am excited to find ways to praise my husband, the way he deserves to be praised! Are you willing to join the challenge, if so leave a comment below and be sure to link up at women living well .org!  I look forward to sharing this challenge with you!

 

Leave a Reply

