Focus ~one word for 2013

Have you made your new years resolutions yet? I 100E6162didn’t make any this year ! In lieu  of my usual New Years resolutions , I have chosen a word for 2013.  The word I chose is Focus.  Dictionary.com defines focus as :a central point, as of attraction, attention, or activity.  I define focus  as a large challenge in my daily life.  Focus has evaded me for a long time. Focus is one of my personal Goliath’s that I am going to conquer within 2013. Do you have a word for 2013? Feel free to share your word so that we may encourage and pray for one another!

Leave a Reply

