iChoose2 Love My Life~a one year journey towards living a life you love~ written by the iBloom Team

Many  people , myself included have waited for the perfect life circumstances to magically  arrive, so that we may finally love the life we are living . I am challenging you to erase this mindset and bloom right where you are planted! Life is full of choices that we don’t even realize we have. Small changes add up to Big results.  I am sure you are aware of all the excuses  that can arise along the journey, such as when my finances are better I will love my life.  When my house is in order I will then love my life.  I too have fallen many times into this sort of mentality.

I am inviting you on this journey with me to choose to love your life right where you are!  To aid in this journey, I want to introduce you to a book that will be priceless in your discovery of how to choose to love your life.  iChoose2 Love My Life is like purchasing a coaching package with not only one life coach but  a team of Life coaches by your side! The focus of this book is to jumpstart your journey from merely surviving to thriving.  Inside each chapter is one small bitesize change that will by the end of the 52 week journey result in Huge life transforming results. For example the first chapter starts with iChoose2 Love my life after a small amount of reading you are given blank spaces to write your answers to the thought-provoking questions that are provided.   Each chapter empowers you to intentionally choose the defined area of  your life to  ponder , question and change if need be,  so that you may choose to love your life and start blooming where ever it is that you are planted!  To order your copy of the book click on the ibloom link provided below!http://ibloom.us/you

iBloom Online New Year’s Party – iBloom
ibloom.co
You’re invited to join us for our annual iBloom Online New Year’s Party on Tuesday, January 8th at 8PM ET.
2 thoughts on “iChoose2 Love My Life~a one year journey towards living a life you love~ written by the iBloom Team

Leave a Reply

