Day 13 Decluttering my Heart and Home~

I found myself overwhelmed by the messiness of my home today. I decided to see what google could find to aid in my sense of bewilderment on where to start. I typed in the words where to begin cleaning your home when you are overwhelmed. After scrolling down a few times , an article popped out at me . After I read the article I came to the conclusion that  my clutter problem stems from not having found proper homes for my belongings in the first place .  The article states many areas that may be the root of your clutter issue. It also states various solutions to clutter problems. Here is the article , I hope it helps you in your own quest to organization. http://www.oprah.com/home/Discover-Your-Clutter-Problem

One thought on “Day 13 Decluttering my Heart and Home~

  1. Checked out the article and it was right on target for me. I have lots of clutter issues and this confirmed that the issue is so much bigger than we thought. Thanks for pointing out this article!

Leave a Reply

