Fruit of my spirit By Deanna Nowadnick

Have you ever desired a reset button in your life?  In essence this is what author Deanna Nowadnick did.  In her book Fruits of My Spirit, she takes her own life experiences , and  with God by her side she resets them into beautiful fruits of the spirit.  Each story is woven with wonderful  personal accounts of her  life  story.  For each fruit of the spirit her memoir gives  an example of how her life was transformed  from raw life to beauty.  This book would be an excellent read for someone who needs inspiration through the trials of their life. With the increasing demands  on our daily life this  accelerated read  fits easily  into our busy lifestyles. For me the additional  benefit of it being a short read was it fit in my purse . I was able to read a portion at a time while waiting at   my  doctors appointments .  I could not have received this book at  any  better time in my life.  I fell and fractured my spine.  Due to my injury I began question God why this and why now? Through reading Fruits of My Spirit I learned that every trial I go through has a purpose . The purpose may not be visible during the trial.  No matter how long it takes the fruits will manifest and the story will be spun into completion.

Fruit of My Spirit is available for purchase online at  Amazon or Barnes&Noble and via fax or email for around $11.00/ copy.Use this order form to fax or email orders

.

About the Author: Deanna Nowadnick is a Pacific Northwest native and debut author. Fruit of My Spirit began as a love story to her sons. She just wanted them to know how she met their father. One chapter quickly became many chapters. One day, she said to anyone who’d listen, “I think I wrote a book.”

When not writing, Deanna serves as Client Service Coordinator for The Planner’s Edge, a financial advisory firm. Deanna is active in her church, playing the violin and editing the monthly newsletter. She loves to knit, adores chocolate, and most importantly, enjoys a blessed marriage to Kurt. They are the proud parents of two adult sons, Kyle and Kevin.

Disclosure:  I received a free copy of this book/Ebook/Product to review. I was not required to write a positive review nor was I compensated in any other way. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the FTC Regulations. I am part of The CWA Review Crew.

2 thoughts on “Fruit of my spirit By Deanna Nowadnick

  1. Amanda, thank you for your time and review. I appreciate your kind words. More important, I thank God that I could be there with you in a small way. May He continue to bless and keep you at this time of struggle.

Leave a Reply

