My talk with Jesus

I love when I have talks with Jesus through pen and paper.  This is my latest conversation with Jesus!  Jesus daddy please reveal to me the source and roots of my dizziness?  I had been feeling dizzy and overwhelmed with life , yes I know that Jesus should always be my first option for conversation! I admit sometimes it does not happen that way. The first thing that Jesus whispered to me was  2 Corinthians 5:6  Therefore we are always confident and know as long as we are at home in the body we are away from the lord . We live by faith not by sight.We are confident I say and would prefer to be away from the body and at home with the  Lord. So we make it our goal to please him whether we are at home in our body or away from it. For we must all appear before the judgement seat of Christ that each one may  receive  what is due him for the things done while in the body whether good or bad.                                                                                                                                                                                    After reading the scripture and meditating on it  I was whispered the scripture 1 Samuel 8:9, Now listen to them but warn them solemnly and let them know what the king who will reign over them will do.  Next I heard him say sh sh  be still ,you are crowding me out , stop putting me in a box.  I  am alive and am your living Father . Let me feed you! Stop reaching to the outside for what is only found in me.  Do not fear  I am for you, what I have done for them I will do for you.  I stand at the door of your heart, please answer  your heart and let me in. You can walk to the ends of the earth searching for a solution or you can stop and rest in me, for I am the solution.  I have room for you  in my lap, you only have to crawl up there.The work is in my hands not yours, why struggle when you truly don’t have to. Stop pushing me away, instead draw near to me and I will draw closer to you.  As a baby you must drink spiritual milk , just as a baby must move on to solid foods, you also must move on to solid food.  Just as a baby learns to crawl before they walk then they must learn to walk before they run, so must you.  As a baby learn s to crawl sometimes they fall flat on their face , that is when their mom gently picks them up and lovingly nudges them to try again.  I am your loving Daddy , when you fall I will lovingly place you back on the floor to resume crawling. When a toddler  learns to walk they will at times tip and fall. Just as a mom kisses your owies, I am here to kiss them as well and place you back on your feet when you are ready.  When you are tired let me carry you in my loving arms. When you become confident in who you are through me then and only then you will be set free to run!  For now snuggle into Daddy’s loving arms and drink the spiritual milk, don’t be too quick to eat solid food.  Let me nurture and wean you  when the time  is right. Listen to me to avoid unnecessary falls.  My arms will always be open.  Learn to rely on me as an infant relies on its mom!

4 thoughts on “My talk with Jesus

Leave a Reply

